The Last Centurions |Site Info
Site Users & Characters
Users
Latest users
Gabe
joined Aug 5, 16
Lidyn
joined Jul 4, 16
Akise
joined Jun 10, 16
Recent visitors
Priory
active 6 hours ago
kronus a
active 17 hours ago
Elcid
active 23 hours ago
Upcoming birthdays
Mis
Birthday on Mon 24 Apr, 2017
Birthday on Tue 25 Apr, 2017
Birthday on Wed 26 Apr, 2017
Birthday on Mon 01 May, 2017
Birthday on Tue 02 May, 2017
Birthday on Thu 04 May, 2017
Birthday on Fri 05 May, 2017
Birthday on Mon 15 May, 2017
Birthday on Wed 17 May, 2017
Birthday on Thu 18 May, 2017
Birthday on Fri 19 May, 2017
NoticeNotices